Diddybeats by Dr. Dre in-ear headphones

I’ve been doing a lot of walking to work lately and using music to lessen the boredom of grey urban scenery. Problem is, I can’t find my  favourite headphones anywhere (Koss Porta Pro… OMG, I just found them on Amazon and they are really inexpensive! Ooops… anyway, back to the story). Fed up with tinny tunes (iPod standard headphones) or fiddly fitting (Sure ???) I purchased some Diddybeats from HMV a few days ago.

VERY pleased with the bass reproduction, overall sound quality and the fit. At £119… I should be!

Plenty of ear piece sizes too.

 

Leave a Reply

